Honest, selfless, credible and hardworking professionals make up the Board of Trustees of Eagle’s Heart Foundation. Our Trustees are overly committed and dedicated to the actualisation of the mission/vision of EHF.

1. Dr. Adeoye Abiodun Moshood,
Consultant Physician/Cardiologist,
University College Hospital (UCH),
Ibadan, Oyo State.
Designation: Chairman

2. Mr. Sowemimo Ibukun Opeyemi,
Eagle’s Heart Foundation,
Suite A7, Harrods Building, Awolowo Junction,
Bodija, Ibadan, Oyo State
Designation: Secretary

3. Dr. Ossai Edmund Ndudi
Consultant Public Health Practitioner,
Ebonyi State University Teaching Hospital,
Ebonyi State
Designation: Member

4. Barrister Fadele Oluseun Olumide,
Legal Practitioner and Notary Public,
Fadele & Fadele Legal Practitioners and Notary Public,
First Floor Al Barka Plaza, Awolowo Junction, New Bodija, Ibadan, Oyo State.
Designation: Member

Let the good work continue!
Help us save and improve lives in Nigeria.
We rely on donations (cash or material) to carry out our life-saving activities. Your personal donation, however large or small will make a difference!
Thank you for choosing to make a donation to support the efforts of Eagle’s Heart Foundation

Pay directly into our Bank account

Bank Name:   United Bank for Africa (UBA)
Account Name:  Eagle’s Heart Foundation
Account Number:   1019183399
Swift Code:   UNAFNLGA
Sort Code:   033193683